Red River Valley School Division

Mission Statement

Red River Valley School Division believes in sharing responsibilities with families and other agencies, committed to provide all students with an education that will facilitate the development of their academic and physical potential as well as their social and emotional growth.

RRVSD - Student Services Centre
233 Main Street North, Box 400, Morris, Mb R0G 1K0
Phone: (204) 746-2317 Fax: (204) 746-2785
Website: www.rrvsd.ca
Hours: Mon-Fri: 8am - 4pm

Red River Valley School Trustees
Ward 4 (Morris): Tracey Holness
Phone: (204) 746-2656
Ward 6 (Otterburne - St-Pierre-Jolys): Maureen Sicotte
Phone: (204) 433-7066
Ward 7 (Dufrost - St. Malo): Jean Desrosiers
Phone: (204) 347-5435

The Franco-Manitoban School Division

Mission Statement

The Division scolaire franco-manitobaine, aware of its unique role in Manitoba, in Canada and in a perpetually changing world, has as its mission:

To provide the Francophone student body in Manitoba with a quality education, by nurturing the growth of autonomous, fulfilled, skilled people who are certain of their identity and proud of their language and culture.
To establish a community educational project, administered by the Francophone parents of Manitoba, that reflects the interests and values of the Franco-Manitoban milieu.

1263 Dawson Street, Box 204, Lorette, Mb R0A 0Y0
Superintendant: Gérard Auger
Trustees: Réal Déquier and Denis Clément
Phone: (204) 878-9399 Fax: (204) 878-9407
Toll Free: 1(800) 699-3736
Email: dsfm@atrium.ca
Website: www.dsfm.mb.ca